TrainerRoad Brand Ambassador

trainerroad-logo@2x

Recently I reviewed the off-the-chart-cool indoor cycling training product offered by TrainerRoad. Well, one thing led to another as they say, and Alex from TrainerRoad dropped me a cordial note offering As The Wheels Turn our first brand ambassadorship. This is a very positive step forward for ATWT in getting my writing to a wider audience. Currently I’m also pursuing brand ambassadorship from Pactimo cycling clothing, Hammer Nutrition [which is in the bag as soon as I sign up for their VIP program], and have a sweet discount on kit and gear offered to Cycling House alums.

And now…DRUM ROLL PLEASE

The historic FIRST FREE OFFER from As the Wheels Turn

Contact me through this blog and I will send you a code for a free one month trial at TrainerRoad. Be sure to include your email address – and I promise I won’t be sharing it with anyone else. Supplies are limited, so act now!

3 thoughts on “TrainerRoad Brand Ambassador

  1. Congratulations on the Trainerroad ambassadorship, I’m a big fan and have been a user of their software for about a year. Good luck on the Pactimo Brand Ambassador, I registered for that program as well.

    • Doug, thanks! I took a look at your blog. I spent a week last June hill training on the Dairy Land Dare course around Dodgeville. Amazing place. I’ll email you two codes that will give you free TrainerRoad access for two months.These were given to me by Alex at TR. Let me know if you have any problems.

      Cheers/greg

  2. Oh hi! I just got my indoor trainer and am now looking for some structure with the training. TR looks very promising, but I’d like to give it a try before handing over money. I’d love to get a coupon if there are still some left! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

