Here we go again…

The number to the left is my training mileage for the month of February…so far. Three weeks ago I set my first training goal, and the miles are going to start to add up quickly as we get into March.

Easy spinning will give way to higher intensity work as my base miles pass 250.  [on the way to the 800 miles I need to be ready for the Minnesota Ironman] What a goal junkie I’ve become. I set a goal, and I get so worked up! Well…better than robbing convenience stores and interstate crime sprees, I always say.

Leave a Reply

